Iowa State University

CprE 288 - Embedded Systems

Welcome to the CprE 288 course page (Fall 2016).

Instructors

Phillip Jones, phjones@iastate.edu
Office: Durham 329
Office hours: Thursday 4:00PM-5:00PM

Grading TAs

Pei Zhang, peizhang@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Friday 3:00PM-4:00PM

Murad Qasaimeh, qasaimeh@iastate.edu
Office: Durham 310
Office hours: Wednesday 3:00PM-4:00PM

Lab TAs

Dane Larson, dmlarson@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Monday 12pm - 1:00pm

Zachary Glanz, zaglanz@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Monday 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Jakub Hladik, jhladik@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Friday 2:00pm - 3:00pm

James Talbert , jtalbert@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Thursday 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Yazan Okasha, yaokasha@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Monday/Wednesday 3:00pm - 4:00pm