Iowa State University

CprE 288 - Embedded Systems

Welcome to the CprE 288 course page (Spring 2015).

Instructors

Dr. Akhilesh Tyagi, tyagi@iastate.edu
Office: Durham 317
Office hours: Monday 9-10AM

Dr. Phillip Jones, phjones@iastate.edu
Office: Durham 329
Office hours: TBA

Grading TAs

Pei Zhang, peizhang@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: TBA

Lab TAs

Jacob Rigdon, jrigdon@iastate.edu (Lab Sections: TBA)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: TBA

Joe Avey, javey@iastate.edu (Lab Sections: TBA)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: TBA

Amy Seibert, seiberta@iastate.edu (Lab Sections: TBA)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: TBA

Brianna Gerads, bgerads@iastate.edu (Lab Sections: TBA)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: TBA

Joseph Bush, jpbush@iastate.edu (Lab Sections: TBA)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: TBA