Iowa State University

CprE 288 - Embedded Systems

Welcome to the CprE 288 course page (Fall 2014).

Instructors

Dr. Zhao Zhang, zzhang@iastate.edu
Office: Durham 368
Office hours: Tue/Wed 11-12AM

Dr. Phillip Jones, phjones@iastate.edu
Office: Durham 329
Office hours: Wed 2pm-3pm

Grading TAs

Yiwen Meng, mengyiw@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Mon 3-4pm

Pei Zhang, peizhang@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Wed 1-2pm

Lab TAs

Tyler Kurtz, tkurtz@iastate.edu (Lab Sections: A,D,J)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Mon 10-11am

Eli Klein, efklein@iastate.edu (Lab Sections: B,E,F)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Mon 11am - Noon

Jared Anderson, jareda@iastate.edu (Lab Sections: B,E,G,J)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Mon 1-2pm

Joe Avey, javey@iastate.edu (Lab Sections: D,F,J)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Wed 2-3pm