Iowa State University

CprE 288 - Embedded Systems

Welcome to the CprE 288 course page (Spring 2017).

Instructors

Swamy D. Ponpandi, swamy@iastate.edu
Office: Durham 349
Office hours: Tuesday, Thursday - 1.00 pm - 2.00 pm

Grading TAs

Pei Zhang, peizhang@iastate.edu
Office: Durham 310
Office hours: Friday, 8.30 am - 9.30 am

Murad Qasaimeh, qasaimeh@iastate.edu
Office: Durham 310
Office hours: Thursday - 2.00 pm - 3.00 pm

Lab TAs

Sarah Coffey, sacoffey@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Monday, 11.00 am - 12.00 noon

Dane Larson, dmlarson@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Monday, 5.00 pm - 6.00 pm

James Talbert , jtalbert@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Tuesday, 1.10 pm - 2.00 pm

Yazan Okasha, yaokasha@iastate.edu
Office: TLA
Office hours: Wednesday, 1.00 pm - 2.00 pm

Sai-Abhyudhayreddy Ravula, abhi@iastate.edu
Office: TLA
Office hours: Monday, 11.00 am - 12.00 noon

Chris Cheng, cccheng@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 3223
Office hours: Wednesday, 9.00 am - 10.00 am

Anand Swaminathan, kanag@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2042 (Software engineerng lab)
Office hours: Wednesday, 10.00 am - 11.00 am