Iowa State University

CprE 288 - Embedded Systems

Welcome to the CprE 288 course page (Spring 2015).

Instructors

Dr. Akhilesh Tyagi, tyagi@iastate.edu
Office: Durham 317
Office hours: Monday 9-10AM

Dr. Phillip Jones, phjones@iastate.edu
Office: Durham 329
Office hours: Thursday 11AM-Noon

Dr. Zhao Zhang, zzhang@iastate.edu
Office: Durham 369
Office hours: Tue 10am - 11am, Wed 11AM-Noon

Grading TAs

Pei Zhang, peizhang@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Friday 10am-11am

Xiang Wang, xpwang@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Monday 3pm-4pm

Lab TAs

Jacob Rigdon, jrigdon@iastate.edu (Lab Sections: A,E)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Monday 4-5pm

Joe Avey, javey@iastate.edu (Lab Sections: B,D,F)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Monday 1-2pm

Amy Seibert, seiberta@iastate.edu (Lab Sections: A,C,F)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Wednesday 2-3pm

Brianna Gerads, bgerads@iastate.edu (Lab Sections: B,C,D)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Thursday 4-5pm

Joseph Bush, jpbush@iastate.edu (Lab Sections: K,E,G)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Thursday 1-2pm