Iowa State University

CprE 288 - Embedded Systems

Welcome to the CprE 288 course page (Spring 2017).

Instructors

Swamy D. Ponpandi, swamy@iastate.edu
Office: Durham 349
Office hours: Tuesday, Thursday - 1.00 pm - 2.00 pm

Grading TAs

Pei Zhang, peizhang@iastate.edu
Office: TBD
Office hours: TBD

Murad Qasaimeh, qasaimeh@iastate.edu
Office: TBD
Office hours: TBD

Lab TAs

Sarah Coffey, sacoffey@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Monday, 11.00 am - 12.00 noon

Dane Larson, dmlarson@iastate.edu
Office: TBD
Office hours: TBD

James Talbert , jtalbert@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Tuesday, 1.10 pm - 2.00 pm

Yazan Okasha, yaokasha@iastate.edu
Office: TBD
Office hours: TBD

Sai-Abhyudhayreddy Ravula, abhi@iastate.edu
Office: TBD
Office hours: TBD

Chris Cheng, cccheng@iastate.edu
Office: TBD
Office hours: TBD

Anand Swaminathan, kanag@iastate.edu
Office: TBD
Office hours: TBD