Iowa State University

CprE 288 - Embedded Systems

Welcome to the CprE 288 course page (Spring 2016).

Instructors

Phillip Jones, phjones@iastate.edu
Office: Durham 329
Office hours: Thursday 4-5pm

Grading TAs

Pei Zhang, peizhang@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Friday 10am-Noon

Murad Qasaimeh, qasaimeh@iastate.edu
Office: Durham 310
Office hours: Wed 3-4pm

Lab TAs

Alex Luehm , luehm@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Friday 10am-11am

Brianna Gerads, bgerads@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Thursday 1pm-2pm

Dan Roggow , dlroggow@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Monday 3pm-4pm

Erik Fetter, ejfett4@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Thur 4pm-5pm

John Koehn, jkoehn@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Monday 2pm-3pm

Osama Attia , ogamal@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Thur Noon-1pm