Iowa State University

CprE 288 - Embedded Systems

Welcome to the CprE 288 course page (Fall 2017).

Instructors

Phillip Jones, phjones@iastate.edu
Office: Durham 329
Office hours: Thursday 4-5pm

Lab and Grading TAs

Jevay Aggarwal, jaggar@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Friday 10:30am-11:30am

Jacob Aspinall, aspinall@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Monday 12-1pm

Dane Larson, dmlarson@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Monday 1:15pm-2:15pm

Sarah Coffey, sacoffey@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Thursday 8pm-9pm

James Talbert, jtalbert@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Friday 2pm-3pm

Grading TAs

Murad Qasaimeh, qasaimeh@iastate.edu
Office: Durham 310
Office hours: Friday 3pm-4pm

Abdullah Almasoud, almasoud@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Friday 11am-Noon

Silu Feng, siluf@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Friday 9am-10am