Iowa State University

CprE 288 - Embedded Systems

Welcome to the CprE 288 course page (Fall 2018).

Instructors

Phillip Jones, phjones@iastate.edu
Office: Durham 329
Office hours: Thursday 4-5pm

Lab TAs

Sam Stifter (stifter@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Monday 10am-11am

Lindsey Sleeth (lssleeth@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Monday 2pm – 3pm

Hana Franck (hfranck@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Tuesday 11am-12pm

Takao Shibamoto (takaos@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Wed 2pm-3pm

Zaran Claes (zclaes@iastate.edu
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Wed 5pm-6pm

Grading TAs

George Alphonse, (alphonse@iastate.edu)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Thursday 11am-12pm

Luke Myers, (ldmyers8@iastate.edu)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Friday 9am – 10am

Matthew Pedretti, (pedretti@iastate.edu)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Friday 2pm-3pm