Iowa State University

CprE 288 - Embedded Systems

Welcome to the CprE 288 course page (Summer 2020: Updating for Fall 2020).

Instructors

Phillip Jones (phjones@iastate.edu)
Office: Durham 329 (On-line)
Office hours: Thursday 4pm-5pm, Friday 10am-11am

Lab TAs

Ijaz Omair (oijaz@iastate.edu)
Office: On-line
Office hours: Monday 3pm–4pm

Alexis Aurandt (langteau@iastate.edu)
Office: On-line
Office hours: Monday 1pm–2pm

Nicholas Battani (battani@iastate.edu)
Office: On-line
Office hours: Monday 6pm–7pm, Tuesday 6pm–7pm

Benjamin Welte (bwelte99@iastate.edu)
Office: On-line
Office hours: Tuesday 11am–Noon

Jackson Lopata (jlopata@iastate.edu)
Office: On-line
Office hours: Wednesday 2pm–3pm, Friday 11am–Noon

Wenjie Jin (jwenjie@iastate.edu)
Office: On-line
Office hours: Thursday 3:30pm–5pm

Grading TAs

Brian Mace (bdmace@iastate.edu)
Office: On-line
Office hours: Friday 3pm-4pm

Harel Cohen (hzcohen@iastate.edu)
Office: On-line
Office hours: Wednesday 4pm–5pm