Iowa State University

CprE 288 - Embedded Systems

Welcome to the CprE 288 course page (Fall 2019).

Instructors

Phillip Jones (phjones@iastate.edu)
Office: Durham 329
Office hours: Thursdays, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Lab TAs

Omair Ijaz (oijaz@iastate.edu)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Monday 1pm-2pm

Alexis Aurandt (langteau@iastate.edu)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Monday 2pm-3pm

Sam Stifter (stifter@iastate.edu)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Monday 9am-10am

Lindsey Sleeth (lssleeth@iastate.edu)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Wednesday 3pm-4pm

Aiman Priester (priester@iastate.edu)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Wednesday 4pm-5pm

Grading TAs

Yueyi Jiao (jyymoone@iastate.edu)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Thursday 11am-Noon

Omar Abbas (omabbas@iastate.edu)
Office: Coover 2041
Office hours: Friday 3pm-4pm